Staff Contact & Web Pages
AdministrationAreaEmailWebsite
Don King Principaldonaldking@nlesd.caWebPage
Chris Druken Assistant Principalchristopherdruken@nlesd.caWebPage
Dean Mccarthy Assistant Principaldeanmccarthy@nlesd.caWebPage
Department HeadsSubjectEmailWebsite
Amanda Joseph Englishamandajoseph@nlesd.caWebPage
Jim Locke Social Studiesjameslocke@nlesd.caWebPage
Mike Kinsella Frenchmichaelkinsella@nlesd.caWebPage
Gonzo Bennett Technologygonzobennett@nlesd.caWebPage
Jane Sears Student Support Servicesjanesears@nlesd.caWebPage
Janet Smith Sciencejanetsmith@nlesd.caWebPage
Joanne Sparkes Mathjoannesparkes@nlesd.caWebPage
Debjani St. GeorgeGuidance Counsellordebjanistgeorge@nlesd.caWebPage
Michelle Short Guidance Counsellormichelleshort@nlesd.caWebPage
TeachersSubjectEmailWebsite
Vicki Antle Frenchvickiantle@nlesd.caWebPage
Clifford Burke Math/Sciencecliffordburke@nlesd.caWebPage
John Callahan IRTjohncallahan@nlesd.caWebPage
Cheralynn Carroll Music cheralyncarroll@nlesd.caWebPage
Kristen ColeStudent Serviceskristencole@nlesd.caWebPage
Nancy ConwayMathnancyconway@nlesd.caWebPage
Steve DalleySciencestephendalley@nlesd.caWebPage
Teena Fitzpatrick Englishteenafitzpatrick@nlesd.caWebPage
Amy Flight Frenchamyflight1@nlesd.caWebPage
Stephen Gorman Englishstephengorman@nlesd.caWebPage
Karen Halfyard IRTkarenhalfyard@nlesd.caWebPage
Erin Nosweworthy Frencherinnoseworthy@nlesd.caWebPage
Lindsay Hammond Englishlindsay hammond@nlesd.caWebPage
Lynn Hearn Englishlynnhearn@nlesd.caWebPage
Jacqueline Hodder Englishjacquelinehodder@nlesd.caWebPage
Darlene Hynes IRTdarlenehynes@nlesd.caWebPage
Craig Janes Technologycraigjanes@nlesd.caWebPage
Darren Jensen Sciencedarrenjensen@nlesd.caWebPage
Derrick Keats Mathderrickkeats@nlesd.caWebPage
Darryl Keeping Englishdarrylkeeping@nlesd.caWebPage
Paul King Physicspaulking@nlesd.ca WebPage
Heather Lucas CN Unitheatherlucas@nlesd.caWebPage
Kelly Manning Chall. Needskellymanning@nlesd.caWebPage
Tim Matson Englishtimothymatson@nlesd.ca WebPage
Paul McIsaacEnglish/Mathpaulmcisaac@nlesd.ca WebPage
Dale Miller Mathdalemiller@nlesd.caWebPage
Lorne Morgan Healthy Livinglornemorgan@nlesd.ca WebPage
Debora Moores Social Studiesdeboramoores@nlesd.caWebPage
Christan Murphy Social Studieschristanmurphy@nlesd.ca WebPage
Elizabeth Murphy Social Studieselizabethmurphy1@nlesd.ca WebPage
Steven NewhookIRTstevennewhook@nlesd.caWebPage
Rudy Norman Phys. Ed.rudynorman@nlesd.caWebPage
Jennifer Oneill-Riggs Sciencejenniferriggs@nlesd.caWebPage
Jennifer Pallard IRTjenniferpallard@nlesd.caWebPage
Leon Peddle Phys. Edleonpeddle@nlesd.caWebPage
Krista Penney Math kristapenney1@nlesd.caWebPage
Rene Pike Art/Dramarenepike@nlesd.caWebPage
Aaron Power Frenchaaronpower@nlesd.caWebPage
Chris Pyne IRTchristopherpyne.caWebPage
Jamie Roebotham -jamieroebotham@nlesd.caWebPage
Dylan Rogers Science/Technologydylanrogers@nlesd.caWebPage
Amanda Swain Student Servicesamandaswain@nlesd.caWebPage
Neal Tremblett French/Englishnealtremblett@nlesd.caWebPage
Robert Tucker Social Studies/Englishroberttucker@nlesd.caWebPage
Becky Winsor Englishbeckywinsor@nlesd.caWebPage
Kim Winter Englishkimberlywinter@nlesd.caWebPage
StaffAreaEmailWebsite
Geraldine Simms Secretarygeraldinesimms@nlesd.caWebPage
Lorraine Piccott Secretarylorrainepiccott@nlesd.caWebPage
Caretakergeraldinesimms@esdnl.caWebPage