Faculty

Staff Contact & Web Pages

Administration Area Email Website
Don King Principal donaldking@nlesd.ca WebPage
Chris Druken Assistant Principal christopherdruken@nlesd.ca WebPage
Dean Mccarthy Assistant Principal deanmccarthy@nlesd.ca WebPage
Department Heads Subject Email Website
Amanda Joseph English amandajoseph@nlesd.ca WebPage
Jim Locke Social Studies jameslocke@nlesd.ca WebPage
Mike Kinsella French michaelkinsella@nlesd.ca WebPage
Gonzo Bennett Technology gonzobennett@nlesd.ca WebPage
Jane Sears Student Support Services janesears@nlesd.ca WebPage
Janet Smith Science janetsmith@nlesd.ca WebPage
Joanne Sparkes Math joannesparkes@nlesd.ca WebPage
Debjani St. George Guidance Counsellor debjanistgeorge@nlesd.ca WebPage
Michelle Short Guidance Counsellor michelleshort@nlesd.ca WebPage
Teachers Subject Email Website
Shane Antle Geography shaneantle@nlesd.ca WebPage
Vicki Antle French vickiantle@nlesd.ca WebPage
Erin Cavanaghh Student Services erincavanagh@nlesd.ca WebPage
Cheralynn Carroll Music cheralyncarroll@nlesd.ca WebPage
Erin Coates English erincoates@nlesd.ca WebPage
Kristen Cole Student Services kristencole@nlesd.ca WebPage
Nancy Conway Math nancyconway@nlesd.ca WebPage
Steve Dalley Science stephendalley@nlesd.ca WebPage
Teena Fitzpatrick English teenafitzpatrick@nlesd.ca WebPage
Amy Flight French amyflight1@nlesd.ca WebPage
Brad Gosse Math bradleygosse@nlesd.ca WebPage
Stephen Gorman English stephengorman@nlesd.ca WebPage
Karen Halfyard IRT karenhalfyard@nlesd.ca WebPage
Lindsay Hammond English lindsay hammond@nlesd.ca WebPage
Lynn Hearn English lynnhearn@nlesd.ca WebPage
Darlene Hynes IRT darlenehynes@nlesd.ca WebPage
Craig Janes Technology craigjanes@nlesd.ca WebPage
Darren Jensen Science darrenjensen@nlesd.ca WebPage
Derrick Keats Math derrickkeats@nlesd.ca WebPage
Darryl Keeping English darrylkeeping@nlesd.ca WebPage
Paul King Physics paulking@nlesd.ca WebPage
Kelly Manning Chall. Needs kellymanning@nlesd.ca WebPage
Tim Matson English timothymatson@nlesd.ca WebPage
Paul McIsaac English/Math paulmcisaac@nlesd.ca WebPage
Dale Miller Math dalemiller@nlesd.ca WebPage
Karl Moores Social Studies karlmoores@nlesd.ca WebPage
Lorne Morgan Healthy Living lornemorgan@nlesd.ca WebPage
Elizabeth Murphy Social Studies elizabethmurphy1@nlesd.ca WebPage
Steven Newhook IRT stevennewhook@nlesd.ca WebPage
Rudy Norman Phys. Ed. rudynorman@nlesd.ca WebPage
Erin Noseworthy French erinnoseworthy@nlesd.ca WebPage
Megan O’Brien IRT meganobrien@nlesd.ca WebPage
Jennifer Oneill-Riggs Science jenniferriggs@nlesd.ca WebPage
Jennifer Pallard IRT jenniferpallard@nlesd.ca WebPage
Leon Peddle Phys. Ed leonpeddle@nlesd.ca WebPage
Krista Penney Math kristapenney1@nlesd.ca WebPage
Rene Pike Art/Drama renepike@nlesd.ca WebPage
Aaron Power French aaronpower@nlesd.ca WebPage
Chris Pyne IRT chrispyne@nlesd.ca WebPage
Jamie Roebotham Science jamieroebotham@nlesd.ca WebPage
Dylan Rogers Science/Technology dylanrogers@nlesd.ca WebPage
Amanda Swain Student Services amandaswain@nlesd.ca WebPage
Neal Tremblett French/English nealtremblett@nlesd.ca WebPage
Robert Tucker Social Studies/English roberttucker@nlesd.ca WebPage
Kim Winter English kimberlywinter@nlesd.ca WebPage
Staff Area Email Website
Geraldine Simms Secretary geraldinesimms@nlesd.ca WebPage
Lorraine Piccott Secretary lorrainepiccott@nlesd.ca WebPage
Jeremy Delaney Caretaker jeremydelaney@esdnl.ca WebPage